• Incorrect Death Note quotes #1

    Image associée

    Je sais, y'a beaucoup trop Mello et Matt mais j'y peux rien si c'est mes persos préférés et que c'est un des rares couples yaoi que j'apprécie sincèrement dans Death Note. Et puis y'a beaucoup de citations qui viennent de Daria parce que cette série c'est le bien.

    .   .   .

    Mello : Ok so I have this idea but one of us might get seriously injured.

    Matt : That’s fucking stupid.

    Matt : Let’s do it.

    ------------------------------

    *talking about Near*

    Mello : Can I shoot him ?

    Matt : Not in public.

    ------------------------------

    Watari/Roger/anybody in Wammy's House : For the next 72 hours we’re going to live off whatever nature sends our way. See that stream? That’s our drinking water. See those berries? That’s our breakfast.

    Matt : See that skeleton? That’s our future.

    ------------------------------

    Mello : I don't like kids.

    Mello : I didn't even like kids when I was a kid.

    ------------------------------

    L : [Haven't eat sugar for 24 hours] I want you to avenge me, Near.

    Near : L, you’re not dying.

    L : AVENGE ME !

    ------------------------------

    Matt : Misery loves company.

    Mello : You don’t have to tell me that. It’s the basis of our whole friendship.

    ------------------------------

    Matt : Trouble ? You’re only in trouble if you get caught !

    *gets caught by police*

    Matt : I've got troubles.

    ------------------------------

    Near : I never considered you a rival.

    Mello : I never considered you at all.

    Near : Now that’s just hurtful.

    ------------------------------

    Near : Matt ! Is Mello in there?

    Matt : Oh, actually...

    Mello : *runs to and crashes out of window*

    Matt : ...He just left

    ------------------------------

    Matt, teaching Mello how to drive : Nice going Mello, you ran over Near !

    Light : I get to run over him next

    ------------------------------

    *After killing almost all SPK members*

    Mello : I can't force you to like me, Near. Some people just don't get along with each other. I understand if you feel that way about me.

    Mello : And if we can't be friends... That okay. Because... If we're not friends...

    Mello : IT MEANS I CAN DESTROY YOU WITHOUT REGRET !

    *spear of justice intensifies*

    ------------------------------

    BONUS :

    Me : I’m a girl with very high standards !

    Mello : *exists*

    Me : Oh no ! You’re meeting all my standards !


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :